Local Mailing Lists

All members in good standing can access, on an individual basis, all the IASPM local branch lists worldwide. See below for contact details of each list.

Australia-New Zealand
email to Catherine Hoard:c.hoad@massey.ac.nz

Benelux
email to Melanie Schiller: melanie.schiller@ru.nl

Canada
email to Alexandra Boutros: aboutros@wlu.ca

D-A-CH
email to: mailinglist@iaspm-dach.net

Francophone
email to Emmanuel Parent: parent.emmanuel@gmail.com

Italia
email to Jacopo Tomatis: jacopo.tomatis@unito.it

Japan
email to Toshiyuki Ohiwada: VZD05363@nifty.ne.jp

Korea
email to Hyunseok Kwon: hyunseok1211@googlemail.com

Latin America
email to Malvina Silba: malvinasilba@gmail.com

Norden
email to Kyle Devine: kyle.devine@imv.uio.no

Southeast Asia
email to Adil Johan: adiljo@ukm.edu.my

Spain
email to Ivan Iglesias: iaspmespana@gmail.com

Turkey
email to Ayhan Erol: aerol@deu.edu.tr

UK/IRE
email to Simon Zagorski-Thomas: Simon.Zagorski-Thomas@uwl.ac.uk

USA
email to Anthony Kwame Harrison: anharri5@vt.edu

Portugal
email to: associacaoiaspmportugal@gmail.com