If you need to send papers or letters to IASPM, please use the following address:

The International Association for the Study of Popular Music
PO Box 9003
12609 Hägersten

The IASPM Executive Committee for 2019–2021 can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Chair: Rupert Till (UK)

General Secretary: Beatriz Goubert (Colombia)

Membership Secretary: Bernhard Steinbrecher (Austria)

Treasurer: Simone Krüger Bridge (UK)

Web/Publications: Kimi Kärki (Finland)